SCVYS
spacer

TelNo

Email

spacer spacerspacerFacebookLogospacer

Phil

Phil Pusey
Chief Executive

phil@staffscvys.org.uk

Phone: 07429 759641


Debbie

Debbie Mason
Operations Manager

debbie@staffscvys.org.uk

 
 

Debbie

Nicola Edmonds
Contracts Information
Manager

nic@staffscvys.org.uk

 

Christine

Christine Tate
Admin Assistant

christine@staffscvys.org.uk

 
 

Josh

Josh Armatige
Engagement Coordinator

josh@staffscvys.org.uk

Phone: 07429 748227

Claire John
Newcastle & Moorlands
Regions

claire@staffscvys.org.uk

Phone: 07429 734172

Jane

Jane Reynolds
Cannock & Lichfield
Regions

jane@staffscvys.org.uk

Phone: 07429 782625

Lucy

Lucy Cox
Stafford & South Staffs
Regions

lucy@staffscvys.org.uk

Phone: 07429 714242

Cheryl Rice
Tamworth & East Staffs
Regions

cheryl@staffscvys.org.uk

Phone: 07460 781420

Matthew Turner
Countywide

matthew@staffscvys.org.uk

Phone: 07429 745901